Hi! Has anyone noticed that randomly some workouts get removed from your "My List" section? I feel like this has happened to me several times. Are special live workouts (not posted) not able to be saved after the 24 hours is up?
All the lives live for 24 hours. There is a new on demand video every Monday in the "New Video Of The Week"